About Us

 

President:

Peter Dowling

Professor Douglas Dow

Centre for the Practice of International Trade
Melbourne Business School
University of Melbourne
Carlton, Australia

Tel: +61 3 9349 8149
Email: d.dow@mbs.edu

 

Past President:

Peter Dowling

Professor Peter Dowling 

Department of Management
La Trobe Business School
La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia

Tel: +61 3 9479 2731
Email: p.dowling@latrobe.edu.au

 

 

Secretary:

Jane Menzies

Dr Jane Menzies

Faculty of Business and Law
Deakin University
Melbourne, Australia

Tel: +61 3 9244 5104
Email: jane.menzies@deakin.edu.au

 

 

Vice-President – Treasurer:          

Robert Jack

Dr Robert Jack

Department of Marketing and Management
Faculty of Business and Economics
Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia

Tel: +61 2 9850 8463
Email: rob.jack@mq.edu.au

 

 

Vice President - Marketing:

Susan Freeman

Professor Susan Freeman

University of South Australia Business School
University of South Australia, Australia

Tel: +61 8 8302 7754
Email: susan.freeman@unisa.edu.au

 

 

Vice President - Membership:

Gabriele Suder

Professor Gabriele Suder

Department of Business Administration
Faculty of Business & Economics / Melbourne Business School
University of Melbourne
Carlton, Australia

Tel: +61 3 8344 0858
Email: gabriele.suder@unimelb.edu.au

 

 

 

Appointed members:

Sid Gray

Professor Sid Gray

Discipline of International Business
The University of Sydney Business School
The University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Tel: +61 2 9351 3552
Email: sid.gray@sydney.edu.au

 

 

Join the ANZIBA PhD Network

As well as becoming members, PhD students have the option of networking with their peers.

Read More Register

ANZIBA was established with the aim of providing opportunities for international business scholars to engage with each other more effectively at the local level, to communicate their research findings and encourage research collaboration, to share knowledge of new teaching methods, resources and programs, and to support the development of doctoral
students.

Prof. Sid Gray

Founding and
Executive Committee
Member