About Us


Peter Dowling

Professor Peter Dowling

Department of Management
La Trobe Business School
La Trobe University
Melbourne Australia

Tel: +61 3 9479 2731
Fax: +61 3 9479 5971
Email: p.dowling@latrobe.edu.au
Further details: http://www.latrobe.edu.au/law/about/staff/profile?uname=PDowling



Robert Jack

Dr Robert Jack

Department of Marketing and Management
Faculty of Business and Economics
Macquarie University
Sydney Australia

Tel: (61-2) 9850 8463
Fax: (+61-2) 9850 6065
Email: rob.jack@mq.edu.au
Further details: http://www.businessandeconomics.mq.edu.au/contact_the_faculty/all_fbe_staff/Robert_Jack#


Vice Presidents:


Susan Freeman


Associate Professor Susan Freeman

Adelaide Business School
University of Adelaide

Tel: +61 8 8313 3255 
Fax: +61 8 830 20709
Email: susan.freeman@adelaide.edu.au
Further information:  http://www.adelaide.edu.au/directory/susan.freeman



Andre Pekerti

Dr Andrew Pekerti

Senior Lecturer in Strategy
University of Queensland Business School
Brisbane Australia

Tel: +61 7 3346 8132
Fax: +61 7 3346 8166
Email: a.pekerti@business.uq.edu.au
Further details: http://www.business.uq.edu.au/staff/details/andre-pekerti



Hussain G. Rammal

Dr Hussain G. Rammal

The International Graduate School of Business
Division of Business
University of South Australia
Adelaide Australia

Tel: +61 8 830 27075 
Fax: +61 8 830 20709
Email: hussain.rammal@unisa.edu.au



Catherine Welch

Associate Professor Catherine Welch
Discipline of International Business
The University of Sydney Business School
The University of Sydney
Sydney Australia

Tel: +61 2 9351 6436
Fax: +61 2 9036 5378
Email: catherine.welch@sydney.edu.au
Further details: http://sydney.edu.au/business/staff/catherinew


Past President:

Elizabeth Rose

Professor Elizabeth Rose

University of Otago

Tel: +64 3 479 8182
Fax: +64 3 479 8173
Email: elizabeth.rose@otago.ac.nz




Appointed Members:

Sid GrayProfessor Sid Gray

Chair, Discipline of International Business
The University of Sydney Business School
The University of Sydney
Sydney Australia

Tel: +61 2 9351 3552
Fax: +61 2 9036 5378
Email: sid.gray@sydney.edu.au
Further information: http://sydney.edu.au/business/staff/sgray



Join the ANZIBA PhD Network

As well as becoming members, PhD students have the option of networking with their peers.

Read More Register

ANZIBA was established with the aim of providing opportunities for international business scholars to engage with each other more effectively at the local level, to communicate their research findings and encourage research collaboration, to share knowledge of new teaching methods, resources and programs, and to support the development of doctoral

Prof. Sid Gray

Founding and
Executive Committee